Thin Film Technology Corp.

World leader in electronic components
1980 Commerce Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003
(507) 625–8445
Contacts

Headquarters and factory

Thin Film Technology Corp.
1980 Commerce Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003 (USA)
Phone: (507) 625-8445
Fax: (507) 625-3523
Email: sales@thin-film.com

Thin Film Technology Ltd. (China)
Room 303, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Rd, Tsimshatsui East
Kowloon, Hong Kong
finn.lin@tft-asia.com (Ms. Finn Lin)

 

Customer Service
Sales
Stocking Distributors
Contact us online
























Currently Using TFT Products:

Market Segment:

TFT Products of Interest:

Comments / Questions:



 

Customer Service

  Ms. Jacquie Marsh
jmarsh@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext. 11
   
       

Sales

  Mr. Mike Howieson
mhowieson@thin-film.com
 

CEO and Director

       
 

Mr. Mark Broman
mbroman@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext.47

  Sales and Engineering Director
       
 

Ms. Cindy Thelemann
cthelemann@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext.10

 

 Operations Director       

       
 

Mr. Fred Olinger
folinger@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext. 50

 

Quality Assurance Director

       
 

 Ms. Elizabeth Anderson-Suarez
esuarez@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext.43

  Inside Sales Manager
       
  Ms. Rashelle Perry
rperry@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext.22
  Regional Sales Manager
       
 

 Ms. Andrea Santamaria Montoya
asantamaria@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext. 40

  Engineering Sales Manager
       
 

Ms. Sarina Saro
ssaro@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext. 18

  Regional Sales   
       
 

Ms. Finn Lin
finn.lin@tft-asia.com         
China Mobile : +86-136-16259869
Taiwan Mobile : +886-979-528762 

  Asia Sales

Stocking Distributors

  Trendsetter Electronics (USA)

Round Rock - Headquarters
Round Rock, TX (USA)
Phone: 512-310-8858
FAX: 512-310-8892
http://www.trendsetter.com
Sales@trendsetter.com

Houston Office
Houston, TX (USA)
Phone: 512-310-8858
FAX: 512-310-8892
http://www.trendsetter.com
Sales@trendsetter.com

Dallas Office
Dallas, TX (USA)
Phone: 512-310-8858
FAX: 512-310-8892
http://www.trendsetter.com
Sales@trendsetter.com

       
  SMD, Inc. (USA)  

Corporate Headquarters
Stocking Location

1 Oldfield
Irvine CA. 92618
Phone: 949-470-7700
FAX: 470-7777
http://www.smdinc.com
sales@smdinc.com

Northeast Regional Office
Stocking Location

7-B Raymond Avenue - Unit 14
Salem, NH. 03079
Phone: 603-681-0320
FAX: 603-681-0321
http://www.smdinc.com
saleseast@smdinc.com

       
 

MME Technology (Taiwan)

 

MME Technology Co., Ltd.
11F-5, No. 81, Sec. 1,
Hsin Tai 5th Road,
Hsichi Dist., New Taipei City,
Taiwan, ROC (Postal Code: 221-01)
Phone: +886-2-26980809
FAX: +886-2-26980810
http://www.mmetw.com
anita@mmetw.com
       
  Utech Electronics (Canada)   Scarborough, Ontario (Canada)
(416) 609-2900
       
  AMT Incorporated (Japan)  

Headquarters
4-1-17 Shijou-ohji, Nara City ,
Nara Pref.  630-8014 Japan
Phone: +81-742-30-0070
FAX:     +81-742-30-0200
http://www.ad-mtech.com/english/index.html
sales@ad-mtech.com

Kawasaki Sales Office
KSP West Bldg. 7F. 712B,
3-2-1 Sakado, Takatsu-ku, Kawasaki City,
Kanagawa Pref.  213-0012    Japan
Phone: +81-44-820-8500
FAX:      +81-44-813-3882
http://www.ad-mtech.com/english/index.html
sales@ad-mtech.com

       
     

 

       
 

Paradox-Electronics

(Israel and Europe)

Paradox-Electronics
12 Tabenkin St.
Raanana, Israel. 43562
Phone: +972-9-7740166

http://www.Paradox-Elec.com
Tal <tal@paradox-elec.com>