Thin Film Technology Corp.

World leader in electronic components
1980 Commerce Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003
(507) 625–8445
Contacts

Headquarters and factory

Thin Film Technology Corp.
1980 Commerce Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003 (USA)
Phone: (507) 625-8445
Fax: (507) 625-3523
Email: sales@thin-film.com

GPS coordinates are Lat: 44.179, Long: -94.049

Thin Film Technology Ltd. (China)
Room 303, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Rd, Tsimshatsui East
Kowloon, Hong Kong
finn.lin@tft-asia.com (Ms. Finn Lin)
bs.ang@tft-asia.com (Mr. B.S. Ang)

 

Customer Service
Sales
Stocking Distributors
Contact us online
























Currently Using TFT Products:

Market Segment:

TFT Products of Interest:

Comments / Questions:



 

Customer Service

  Ms. Jacquie Marsh
jmarsh@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext. 11
   
       

Sales

  Mr. Mike Howieson
mhowieson@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext. 57
 

Chief Technology Officer
Director of Sales and Marketing

       
 

Mr. Mitch Hansen
Sales Manager and Senior Manager
mhansen@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext.47

  Outside Engineering Sales
       
 

Ms. Andrea Santamaria Montoya
asantamaria@thin-film.com          
1-507-625-8445          
           

 

Engineering Sales Support       

       
 

Mr. Fred Olinger
folinger@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext. 50

 

Inside Sales

Customer Service/Shipping Manager

Senior Manager

       
   Mr. Brad Remington
bremington@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext.23
   Inside Sales
       
  Ms. Rashelle Perry
rperry@thin-film.com
1-507-625-8445 ext.22
   Outside Engineering Sales
       
   Mr. Matthew Chmielewski    Executive Business Director
   mchmielewski@thin-film.com    
   1-507-625-8445 ext.56    
       

Stocking Distributors

  Trendsetter Electronics (USA)

Round Rock - Headquarters
Round Rock, TX (USA)
Phone: 512-310-8858
FAX: 512-310-8892
http://www.trendsetter.com
Sales@trendsetter.com

Houston Office
Houston, TX (USA)
Phone: 512-310-8858
FAX: 512-310-8892
http://www.trendsetter.com
Sales@trendsetter.com

Dallas Office
Dallas, TX (USA)
Phone: 512-310-8858
FAX: 512-310-8892
http://www.trendsetter.com
Sales@trendsetter.com

       
  SMD, Inc. (USA)  

Corporate Headquarters
Stocking Location

1 Oldfield
Irvine CA. 92618
Phone: 949-470-7700
FAX: 470-7777
http://www.smdinc.com
sales@smdinc.com

Northeast Regional Office
Stocking Location

7-B Raymond Avenue - Unit 14
Salem, NH. 03079
Phone: 603-681-0320
FAX: 603-681-0321
http://www.smdinc.com
saleseast@smdinc.com

       
 

MME Technology (Taiwan)

 

MME Technology Co., Ltd.
11F-5, No. 81, Sec. 1,
Hsin Tai 5th Road,
Hsichi Dist., New Taipei City,
Taiwan, ROC (Postal Code: 221-01)
Phone: +886-2-26980809
FAX: +886-2-26980810
http://www.mmetw.com
anita@mmetw.com
       
  Utech Electronics (Canada)   Scarborough, Ontario (Canada)
(416) 609-2900
       
  AMT Incorporated (Japan)  

Headquarters
4-1-17 Shijou-ohji, Nara City ,
Nara Pref.  630-8014 Japan
Phone: +81-742-30-0070
FAX:     +81-742-30-0200
http://www.ad-mtech.com/english/index.html
sales@ad-mtech.com

Kawasaki Sales Office
KSP West Bldg. 7F. 712B,
3-2-1 Sakado, Takatsu-ku, Kawasaki City,
Kanagawa Pref.  213-0012    Japan
Phone: +81-44-820-8500
FAX:      +81-44-813-3882
http://www.ad-mtech.com/english/index.html
sales@ad-mtech.com

       
  MMETT International (Taiwan)

MMETT International Co., Ltd.
7F-1, No. 177, Jian 1st Road,
ZhongHe Dist., New Taipei City 22101,
Taiwan, ROC
Phone: +886-2-8221-6998
Fax: +886-2-8221-6758
http://www.mmett.com
john@mmett.com

       
 

Paradox-Electronics

(Israel and Europe)

Paradox-Electronics
12 Tabenkin St.
Raanana, Israel. 43562
Phone: +972-9-7740166

http://www.Paradox-Elec.com
Tal <tal@paradox-elec.com>